Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

The Bank considers the development of human resources as the main condition for the fulfillment of the strategic tasks. The intensification of labor of bank employees, the mass development of new products and technologies, the expansion of the authority and responsibility of specialists and middle managers require the setting of new goals and priorities of the personnel management system.

The main task of the Bank's personnel policy for 2018 will be further improvement of the Bank's personnel's qualification, creation of a team of professionals capable of meeting the strategic development objectives of the Bank.

The Bank's personnel policy is formed in accordance with the Bank's development strategy. The personnel policy is based on the principle of the interrelation between the Bank's high performance and the creation of an effective team of professionals. Successful work of competent and motivated employees is an integral part of the Bank's success.

When implementing the personnel policy, the Bank is guided by the comprehensive development of professional, business and personal qualities of employees, offering new sources of motivation; welcomes innovative and flexible approaches to work, introducing a feedback system; supports a modern corporate culture, relying on traditional corporate values.

Personnel policy has a transparent and understandable corporate governance system that meets international standards and provides opportunities for maximizing the potential of human resources, which are one of the Bank's main advantages.

All the components of the Personnel Policy are aligned in such a way as to ensure maximum flexibility of the Bank, its ability not only to adapt quickly and effectively to changes in socio-political and external economic factors, but also to initiate and successfully implement the necessary changes and innovations.

Vote

Do you like our site?

Exchange Rates

 
1 USD
1 EUR
1 GBP
1 RUB
1 CHF
1 JPY
CB
9411.30
10421.13
11764.13
146.51
9504.44
87.09
purchase
9360.00
10000.00
11300.00
100.00
9000.00
70.00
sale
9440.00
10600.00
12000.00
170.00
9600.00
100.00
 
15.67
60.57
225.36
3.55
-13.01
-0.80
As of 17.09.2019

Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A
Мобильная версия
(+998 78) 140-00-88
Телефон доверия
(+998 71) 244-25-73
Режим работы: ПН-ПТ 09:00-18:00
Call center
(+998 78) 140-00-88
Режим работы: ПН-ПТ 09:00-18:00
Горячая линия акционерам
(+998 95) 198-41-09
Режим работы: ПН-ПТ 09:00-18:00
Войти

Кадровая политика

Дата обновления: 3 Января 2020, 15:33
Банк рассматривает развитие кадрового потенциала как основное условие для выполнения поставленных стратегических задач. Интенсификация труда банковских работников, массовое освоение новых продуктов и технологий, расширение полномочий и ответственности специалистов и руководителей среднего звена требуют постановки новых целей и приоритетов системы управления персоналом. 

Главной задачей кадровой политики Банка на 2018 год будет дальнейшее повышение квалификации персонала Банка, создание коллектива профессионалов, способных обеспечить решение задач стратегического развития Банка. 

Кадровая политика Банка формируется в соответствии со стратегией развития Банка. В основе кадровой политики – принцип взаимосвязи высоких результатов деятельности Банка с созданием эффективной команды профессионалов. Успешная работа компетентных и мотивированных работников является неотъемлемой частью успеха Банка. 

При реализации кадровой политики Банк ориентируется на всестороннее развитие профессиональных, деловых и личностных качеств работников, предлагая новые источники мотивации; приветствует новаторские и гибкие подходы к работе, внедряя систему обратной связи; поддерживает современную корпоративную культуру, опираясь на традиционные корпоративные ценности. 

Кадровая политика имеет прозрачную и понятную систему корпоративного управления, отвечающую международным стандартам, и предоставляет возможности для максимального раскрытия потенциала человеческих ресурсов, являющихся одним из основных преимуществ Банка. 

Все составные части Кадровой политики выстроены таким образом, чтобы обеспечивать максимальную гибкость Банка, его способность не только быстро и эффективно адаптироваться к изменениям социально-политических и внешних экономических факторов, но и активно инициировать и успешно внедрять необходимые изменения и инновации. 
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech