Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

PJSEB «Trustbank» offers individual customers international money transfer service.

Now sending or receiving remittances has become much faster and easier.

Money transfer is carried out in a few minutes and has high degree of protection, which guarantees that only indicated person receives funds.

Money transfer fee is paid by the sender.

The amount of remittance, which can be sent by individual in one day, is limited to 5000 USD.

You can choose the money transfer system depending on the destination, amount, speed and fee for the transfer.

PJSEB «Trustbank» cooperates with the following international money transfer systems:


CONTACT


Name and information about money transfer systemMoney Transfer SpeedMoney Transfer CurrencyMoney Transfer GeographyMoney Transfer FeeSpecial Features
Russian system of international money transfer that consists of international network of bank-correspondents and foreign specialized companies. 1-2 minutes USDMore than 86 world countriesStarting from 2%-3%, depending on the amount of money transfer.No specific address transfer Possibility to check status of transfer on the official website: www.contact-sys.com/transferstatus.html
MoneyGram


Name and information about money transfer systemMoney Transfer SpeedMoney Transfer CurrencyMoney Transfer GeographyMoney Transfer FeeSpecial Features
International money transfer system, which is second in the world by size of its global network.1-2 minutes USDMore than 190 world countriesStarting from 2% to CIS countries Starting from 3%-10% to other countries, depending on the amount of money transfer. transfer to China from 1%-3%No specific address transfer www.moneygram.com
Western Union


Name and information about money transfer systemMoney Transfer SpeedMoney Transfer CurrencyMoney Transfer GeographyMoney Transfer FeeSpecial Features
The biggest world system of international money transfer, which has been operating since 1871.1-2 minutes USDMore than 200 world countries Starting from 1%-1.7% to CIS countries Starting from 2%-26% to other countries, depending on the amount of money transfer. transfer to China from 1%-15%No specific address transfer Possibility to check status of transfer on the official website: www.westernunion.ru
Азия Экспресс


Name and information about money transfer systemMoney Transfer SpeedMoney Transfer CurrencyMoney Transfer GeographyMoney Transfer FeeSpecial Features
The system of international money transfer, created by the subsidiary of National Bank for Foreign Economic Activity in the Russian Federation – «Asia-Invest Bank».1-2 minutes USD and EURMain transfer route: Uzbekistan- Russia.1.4% from the amount of transfer.No specific address transfer Possibility to check status of transfer on the official website: www.ai-bank.ru/asia_express/
Золотая Корона


Name and information about money transfer systemMoney Transfer SpeedMoney Transfer CurrencyMoney Transfer GeographyMoney Transfer FeeSpecial Features
Inter-bank payment system, developed by Centre of Financial Technologies (city of Novosibirsk) and widely spread in the countries of CIS. 1-2 minutes USDCIS countries and China1,5% regardless of the amount of money transfer. 25 USD fee for money transfer to China regardless from the amount of money transfer. No specific address transfer Possibility to check status of transfer on the official website: www.perevod-korona.com Transfer to China is carried out by SWIFT to the Bank of China for the account earlier opened by receiver. Speed of transfer – 3 banking days.
Юнистрим


Name and information about money transfer systemMoney Transfer SpeedMoney Transfer CurrencyMoney Transfer GeographyMoney Transfer FeeSpecial Features
Relatively new and successfully developing international system of instant money transfer. 1-2 minutes USD and EURMore than 90 world countriesStarting from 0,1% - 2%, depending on the amount of money transfer and bank of the receiver.No specific address transfer Possibility to check status of transfer on the official website: www.online.unistream.ru/tracking/index/aspx

Vote

Do you like our site?

Exchange Rates

 
1 USD
1 EUR
1 GBP
1 RUB
1 CHF
1 JPY
CB
9500.96
10498.56
12255.29
149.01
9599.84
87.38
purchase
9460.00
10100.00
11800.00
100.00
9100.00
70.00
sale
9530.00
10600.00
12400.00
160.00
9700.00
100.00
 
10.19
43.53
135.58
0.19
82.42
0.52
As of 19.11.2019

Click to listen highlighted text! Powered by GSpeech

Размер шрифта: A A A
Цвет сайта: A A A A

ЧАБ «Трастбанк» предлагает Клиентам — физическим лицам услугу денежных переводов.

Теперь отправить или получить перевод стало намного проще и быстрее.

Перевод на любое расстояние осуществляется за считанные минуты и имеет высокую степень защиты, гарантирующую выдачу наличных только указанному лицу.

Комиссию за перевод оплачивает только отправитель.

Максимальная сумма отправки денежного перевода физического лица- 5000 долларов США в день.

Вы можете выбрать, каким способом осуществить перевод, в зависимости от назначения перевода, суммы, срока осуществления перевода, а также размера комиссионного вознаграждения взимаемого банком.

ЧАБ «Трастбанк» предлагает следующие системы денежных переводов:


CONTACT
Наименование и информация о системе денежного перевода
Срок перевода
Валюта перевода
География перевода
Комиссии за отправку перевода
Особые преимущества
 Платежная система CONTACT работает с 1999 года. Система CONTACT является лауреатом премии "Права потребителей и качество обслуживания-2014", а также трехкратным победителем общероссийского конкурса "Марка №1 в России" в категории "Денежные переводы" 2011, 2012, 2013гг..1-2 минутыВ долларах СШАБолее 160 странах. https://www.contact-sys.com/tariffsБезадресность переводов, проверка статуса перевода на официальном сайте www.contact-sys.com/ transferstatus.html
MoneyGram
Наименование и информация о системе денежного перевода
Срок перевода
Валюта перевода
География перевода
Комиссии за отправку перевода
Особые преимущества
 Международная система срочных денежных переводов, вторая в мире по охвату стран и количеству пунктов обслуживания.1-2 минутыВ долларах СШАБолее 190 стран мира2% в страны СНГ, От 3% до 10% в другие страны. От 1% до 3% в Китайскую Народную Республику, в зависимости от суммы перевода. Безадресность переводов www.moneygram.com
Western Union
Наименование и информация о системе денежного перевода
Срок перевода
Валюта перевода
География перевода
Комиссии за отправку перевода
Особые преимущества
Самая крупная в современном мире система мгновенного перевода денег, осуществляющая свою деятельность с 1871 г1-2 минутыВ долларах СШАБолее 200 стран мираОт 1% до 1,7% в страны СНГ От 2% до 26% в другие страны. От 1% до 15% в Китайскую Народную Республику, в зависимости от суммы перевода. Безадресность переводов, Проверка статуса перевода на официальном сайте www.westernunion.ru
Азия Экспресс
Наименование и информация о системе денежного перевода
Срок перевода
Валюта перевода
География перевода
Комиссии за отправку перевода
Особые преимущества
Система международных денежных переводов "АзияЭкспресс". Основное направление денежные переводы между Россией и Узбекистаном, а также странами Снг. В партнерстве с системой денежных переводов МОПС1-2 минутыВ долларах США и ЕВРООсновное направление переводов Узбекистан – Россия.1,4% от суммы переводаБезадресность переводов Проверка статуса перевода на официальном сайте www.ai-bank.ru/asia_express/
Золотая Корона
Наименование и информация о системе денежного перевода
Срок перевода
Валюта перевода
География перевода
Комиссии за отправку перевода
Особые преимущества
Не банковская международная система денежных переводов, разработанная Центром финансовых технологий (г. Новосибирск) и широко распространенная в странах СНГ1-2 минутыВ долларах СШАСтраны СНГ и КитайОт 1% до1,5% независимо от суммы перевода Переводы в Китай 25 долларов США независимо от суммы перевода.Безадресность переводов Проверка статуса перевода на официальном сайте www.perevod-korona.com Переводы в Китай осуществляются в «Bank of China» на счет ранее открытым получателем по SWIFT, доставка перевода 3 банковских дня.
Юнистрим
Наименование и информация о системе денежного перевода
Срок перевода
Валюта перевода
География перевода
Комиссии за отправку перевода
Особые преимущества
Международная система денежных переводов физических лиц на базе "Юнистримбанк" 1-2 минутыВ долларах США и ЕВРОБолее 90 стран мираОт 0,1% до 2% в зависимости от суммы перевода и банка получателяБезадресность переводов Проверка статуса перевода на официальном сайте www.online.unistream.ru /tracking/index.aspx

Опрос

Почему Вы стали Клиентом ЧАБ «Трастбанк»?*

Курс валют

 
1 USD
1 EUR
1 GBP
10 JPY
Курс ЦБ
4182.30
4927.15
5381.37
382.78
покупка
4194.00
4896.00
5402.00
380.00
продажа
4237.00
4906.00
5412.00
381.00
 
27.94
31.66
-19.72
3.59
Данные от 22.08.2017
Нажмите чтобы прослушать выделенный текст! Powered by GSpeech